recipes to try
comment 0

Recipes to try

 

I love to eat.  Or should we say that I have a healthy appetite?  Yea I think that sounds better.   I am by no means a master chef (you can ask Pat, he will verify that fact!) but I do love trying new recipes… here are a few that I cannot wait to gobble up!recipes to try

1. Cranberry Orange Quinoa Salad from Family Spice is going to be the perfect spring salad.

2. I gave up sweets for Lent, but as soon as I can I will be making these Salted Caramel Turtle Thumbprint Cookies from Cooking Classy.

3. I have tried all kinds of grilled cheese sandwiches, but Joy the Baker always gets it right.  And I am sure that this Spinach and Artichoke Grilled Cheese sandwich is no different.

4. Sweet potatoes are good in every form and I cannot wait to try this Roasted Sweet Potato Risotto from How Sweet It Is.

Leave a Reply

